Secret Message

***Protect your messages by time and location***

With the Secret Message app you can protect your messages by time and location. The recipient will not be able to view the message unless they are located in the place you set and open it within the time frame.

The recipient does not need to have the app and can view it in any browser on any smartphone.

How to use the app?

1) From the main screen click on New message and fill in all the message details - recipient phone, text message, time and location. You can also add a picture/video or record a short audio.

2) Click on the green Next button and then select the send method. The recipient will receive a URL link that will display the message provided that it is opened at the right time and location. You can send this link using SMS, Whatsapp or any other method, it's just a simple URL.

How much does it cost ?

The app offers a weekly subscription plan for $3.99. The payment is done via iTunes App Store.

How does it work?

When the recipient clicks on the message link the app's server checks if the time and location are correct and only then display the message.

FAQ
Privacy
Contact us